Download Music: Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (EP)

Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (EP).

Nigerian Talented artist, Victor AD has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Nothing to Prove (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Nothing to Prove (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featurings from Mr Eazi, Phyno and Lava Lava.

Tracklist of Nothing to Prove (EP)ore thee Chaos (EP) Below

1: DOWNLOAD – Black Ft. Mr Eazi

2: DOWNLOAD – Anymore Ft. Phyno

3: DOWNLOAD – Bless Boys

4: DOWNLOAD – Olofofo 

5: DOWNLOAD – One Kiss

6: DOWNLOAD – Joanna Ft. Lava Lava

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.